rt Staff Listed by Department

 

LSHS Tiger Logo

Back to School Night

 

Welcome to Virtual Back to School Night
Our teachers have recorded a message for you. Please select the button below their name.



LSHS employees are adhering to the Jackson County Health Department Guidelines regarding masks and social distancing.
There may be instances in some videos in which LSHS teachers do not have a mask on.
In those cases they are in an enclosed environment (classroom/office) by themselves.
If you have questions regarding COVID protocols please reach out to a member of the administrative team.

Art Department

Olga Burwell
Olga Burwell
Ext. 8089
Olga.Burwell@lsr7.net Watch VideoFoundations of Design
Angela Hays
Angela Hays
Ext. 8573 Angela.Hays@lsr7.net Watch VideoCeramics I
Jacob Corcoran
Jacob Corcoran
Ext. 8120
Jacob.Corcoran@lsr7.net
Watch VideoDrawing I
Melissa Chaney
Melissa Chaney
Ext. 8513
Melissa.Chaney@lsr7.net Watch VideoFoundations of Design

Business Department

Vallri Eichhorn
Vallri Eichhorn
Ext. 7786
Vallri.Eichhornr@lsr7.net Watch VideoComputer Business Applications I
Heather Foraker
Heather Foraker
Ext. 8071
heather.foraker@lsr7.net Watch VideoWeb Design
Tammi Kones
Tammi Krones
Ext. 8155
Tammi.Krones@lsr7.net Watch VideoSupervised Business Experience
Zachary Nielsen
Zach Nielsen
Ext.
zach.nielsen@lsr7.net Watch VideoCoop Career Education
Cathy Sisler
Cathy Sisler
Ext. 8315
Catherine.Sisler@lsr7.net Watch VideoAccounting II Watch VideoFinance Watch VideoAccounting I
Deanna Soukup
Deanna Soukup
Ext. 7749
Deanna.Soukup@lsr7.net PLTW Computer Science Essentials Watch VideoPLTW AP Computer Science Princples Watch VideoPLTW AP Computer Science A Watch VideoOnline Astronomy

Communication Arts

Stacy Allison
Stacy Allison
Ext. 8776 Stacy.Allison@lsr7.net Watch VideoEnglish 11 Watch VideoIB English A1 HL 11
Matt Anderson
Matt Anderson
Ext. 2184
Matthew.Anderson@lsr7.net Watch VideoEnglish 9, English 11 CAPS, CAPS 11 Shadowing
Kevin Boland
Kevin Boland
Ext. 8066
Kevin.Boland@lsr7.net Watch VideoReading Lab
Matthew Buxton
Matthew Buxton
Ext. 8330
Matt.Buxton@lsr7.net Watch VideoAS English 10 Watch VideoIB English 12 Watch VideoIB Program Introduction
Jessica Cordonier
Jessica Kendall
Ext. 8179
Jessica.Kendallr@lsr7.net Watch VideoCreative Writing
Jessica Crawford
Jessica Crawford
Ext. 7325
Jessica.Crawford@lsr7.net Watch VideoAS English 9
Carol Cunningham
Carol Cunningham
Ext. 7778
Carol.Cunningham@lsr7.net Watch VideoReading Lab
Laura Fleck
Laura Fleck
Ext. 7905
Laura.Fleck@lsr7.net Watch VideoAS English 9 Watch VideoHonors English 12
Micah Hensley
Micah Hensley
Ext. 7584
Micah.Hensley@lsr7.net Watch VideoTheatre Arts I Watch VideoTheatre Arts II Watch VideoRepertory Theatre Watch VideoStagecraft
Hailey Hilbert
Hailey Hilbert
Ext. 8174
hailey.hilbert@lsr7.net Watch VideoAS English 10 Watch VideoEnglish 11
Kevin Hoffmann
Kevin Hoffmann
Ext. 7012
Kevin.Hoffmann@lsr7.net Watch VideoEnglish 11 Honors Watch VideoEnglish 12
Diana Lehman
Diana Lehman
Ext. 7266
Diana.Lehman@lsr7.net Watch VideoAS English 9, AS English 10
Elaine McDonald
Elaine McDonald
Ext. 7901 or 986-2063
Elaine.Mcdo target="_blank"nald@lsr7.net Watch VideoAdvanced Broadcasting
Stephanie Melius
Stephanie Melius
Ext. 8831
Stephanie.Melius@lsr7.net
Watch VideoCollege Credit English 12 Watch VideoEnglish 12 Watch VideoOnline English 12
Vickie Metzler
Vickie Metzler
Ext. 7596 Vickie.Metzler@lsr7.net Watch VideoZero Hour Theory of Knowledge Watch VideoIB English 12 Watch VideoAS English 10
Ryan Peters
Ryan Peters
Ext.7190
Ryan.Peters@lsr7.net Watch VideoAS English 9 Watch VideoEnglish 9 Watch VideoCAPS 10
Carrie Weeda
Carrie Weeda
Ext.7234
Carrie.Weeda@lsr7.net Watch VideoEnglish 11 Honors Watch VideoAVID 11
Kelli Wilson
Kelli Wilson
Ext. 7630
Kelli.Wilson@lsr7.net Watch VideoEnglish 10 Watch VideoIB English A1 HL 11

Engineering and Industrial Tech

TBD
Wyatt Durgan
Ext. TBA
Wyatt.Durgan@lsr7.net Watch VideoCreative Design & Technology Watch VideoElectricity & Electronics Watch VideoPrinciples of Engineering
Gina Eberle
Gina Eberle
Ext. 8554
Gina.Eberle@lsr7.net Watch VideoIntro to Engineering & Design Watch VideoCivil Engineering & Architecture Watch VideoMaterials & Processes
Tony Mixon
Tony Mixon
Ext. 7544
Tony.Mixon@lsr7.net Watch VideoWoodworking Technology Part 1 Watch VideoWoodworking Technology Part 2 Watch VideoWoodworking Technology Part 3
Doug Smith
Doug Smith
Ext. 7837
Doug.Smith@lsr7.net Watch VideoAuto & Home Repair

English Language Learners

Jessica Tonnies
Jess Tonnies
Jessica.Tonnies@lsr7.net Watch Video

Family & Consumer Sciences

Rebecca Cardwell
Becca Cardwell
Ext. 7026
Becca.Cardwell@lsr7.net Watch VideoCulinary Arts I
Georgianne Huckfeldt
Georgianne Huckfeldt
Ext. 7684
Georgianne.Huckfeldt@lsr7.net Watch VideoAdvanced Fashion Design & Construction
Vicki Powell
Kaitlin Rader
Ext. 8171
kaitlin.rader@lsr7.net Watch VideoPersonal Finance Watch VideoChild Development: Preschool Watch VideoIntro to Human Services

Learning Lab

Noelle Fielder
Noelle Fielder
Learning Lab
Ext. 7062
Noelle.Fielder@lsr7.net Watch Video

Library Media Center

Watch Video
Jennifer Blankenship
Jennifer Blankenship
Library Clerk
Ext.2025
Jennifer.Blankenship@lsr7.net
Jennifer Coleman
Jennifer Coleman
Library Media Specialist
Ext. 2027
Jennifer.Coleman@lsr7.net
Allison Donahay
Allison Donahay
Library Media Specialist
Ext. 2031
Allison.Donahay@lsr7.net

Math

Janet Anderson-Brown
Janet Anderson-Brown
Ext. 7475
Janet.Anderson
brown@lsr7.net Watch Video
Janalee Byers
Janalee Byers
Ext. 8750
Janalee.Byers@lsr7.net Watch VideoAlgebra/Geometry Watch VideoAlgebra II
Shaunna Cecil
Shauna Cecil
Ext. 7110
Shauna.Cecil@lsr7.net Watch VideoCalculus Watch VideoCollege Algebra Watch VideoAlgebra I (2nd Semester)
Bryana Glasco
Bryana Glasco
Ext.8595
Bryana.Glasco@lsr7.net Watch VideoAS Algebra II Watch VideoAlgebra II Watch VideoGeometry (2nd semester)
Tina Kappler
Tina Kappler
Ext. 8205
Tina.Kappler@lsr7.net Watch VideoAS Geometry
Paul Hawkins
Paul Hawkins
Ext.8483
Paul.Hawkins@lsr7.net Watch VideoAlgebra III
Gabe Lutes
Gabe Lutes
Ext. 8854
gabe.lutes@lsr7.net Watch VideoGeometry
Annie Mahlberg
Annie Mahlberg
Ext. 8207
Annie.Mahlberg@lsr7.net Watch VideoAlgebra I
Samantha Mosier
Samantha Mosier
Ext.7981
Sam.Mosier@lsr7.net Watch VideoAlgebra I Watch VideoIB Math Applications & Interpretations Watch VideoPre-Calculus
Jake Pressler
Jake Pressler
Ext. 8131
jake.pressler@lsr7.net Watch VideoAlgebra II
Ann Sharp
Ann Sharp
Ext.7151
Ann.Sharp@lsr7.net Watch VideoAlgebra I Watch VideoAS Geometry Watch VideoOnline AS Geometry
Carla Thomas
Carla Thomas
Ext. 7315
Carlaj.Thomas@lsr7.net Watch VideoAlgebra II
Lauren Vogt
Lauren Vogt
Ext. 7224
lauren.vogt@lsr7.net Watch VideoAS Algebra II Watch VideoCollege Algebra Watch VideoCollege Statistics
Melissa Warden
Melissa Warden
Ext. 7945
Melissa.Warden@lsr7.net Watch VideoAlgebra Math Lab Watch VideoPre-Calculus Watch VideoIB Math: Analysis and Approaches 11

Modern Language

Anja Canow
Anja Canow
Ext. 8052
Anja.Canow@lsr7.net Watch VideoGerman I
German
Evelyn Deida
Evelyn Deida
Ext. 7702
Evelyn.Deida@lsr7.net Watch Video
Spanish
Kara Farren
Kara Farren
Ext. 7878
Kara.Farren@lsr7.net Watch VideoSpanish III Watch VideoIB Spanish IV Watch VideoIB Spanish V
Spanish  
Meghan Forbes
Meghan Forbes
Ext.7001
Meghan.Forbes@lsr7.net Watch VideoSpanish II Watch VideoSpanish IV
Elisabeth Hayles
Elisabeth Hayles
Ext.7211
Elisabeth.Hayles@lsr7.net
French   Watch VideoFrench II
Susan McKee
Susan McKee
Ext. 7509
Susan.McKee@lsr7.net
Spanish Watch VideoSpanish II Watch VideoSpanish III
May Lee
Lee (May) Liang
Ext. 7345
Liangmay.Lee@lsr7.net
Mandarin   Watch VideoMandarin Chinese I Watch VideoMandarin Chinese II
Susan Michon
Susan Michon
Ext. 7097
Susan.Michon@lsr7.net
Modern Language   Watch VideoFrench I
Virio Stipa
Virio Stipa
Ext. 7345
Virio.Stipa@lsr7.net
Spanish   Watch VideoSpanish I

Music

Brady Finch
Brady Finch
Ext. 8883
Brady.Finch@lsr7.net Watch Video
Mike McBain
Mike McBain
Ext. 8756
Mike.McBain@lsr7.net Watch Video
Chris Munce
Chris Munce
Ext.8016
Chris.Munce@lsr7.net Watch VideoAdvanced Treble Choir
Leah Owen
Leah Owen
Ext. 7520
Leah.Owen@lsr7.net Watch VideoLSHS Online Academy Choir
Carrie Turner
Carrie Turner
Ext. 7321
Carrie.Turner@lsr7.net Watch VideoConcert, Philharmonic, and Symphony Orchestras Watch VideoIB Music
RuthAnn Wagoner
RuthAnn Wagoner
Ext. 7198
Ruthann.Wagoner@lsr7.net Watch Video

Physical Education

Donald Graham
Donald Graham
Ext.8146 Don.Graham@lsr7.net Watch VideoBoys Team Sports
Angela Oswald
Angela Oswald
Ext. 8166
Angela.Oswald@lsr7.net Watch VideoEssentials of Athletic Training
Kevin Pettit
Kevin Pettit
Ext. 8049
Kevin.Pettit@lsr7.net Watch VideoFoundations of Fitness
Rachel Stone
Rachel Stone
Ext. 8594
Rachel.Stone@lsr7.net Watch VideoFitness for Life
Eric Thomas
Eric Thomas
Ext. 7185
Eric.Thomas@lsr7.net Watch VideoAdvanced Strength & Performance
Jaime Voelker
Jamie Voelker
Ext. 8686
Jamie.Voelker@lsr7.net Watch VideoAVID 9 Watch VideoIB Sports, Exercise & Health Science Watch VideoGirls Team Sports

ROTC

Todd Holbert
MSgt. Todd Holbert
Ext. 2124
Todd.Holbert@lsr7.net
Michael Lecco
Lt Col Michael Leeco
Ext. 2124
michael.lecco@lsr7.net Watch VideoAFJROTC

Science

Ania Anderson
Anita Anderson
Ext. 7442
Anita.Anderson@lsr7.net Watch VideoBiology I
Kim Chazelle
Kim Chazelle
Ext. 7254
Kim.Chazelle@lsr7.net Watch VideoChemistry I Watch VideoFundamentals of Physics & Chemistry
Suzy Fowler
Suzy Fowler
Ext. 7952
Suzy.Fowler@lsr7.net Watch VideoAS Biology Watch VideoBiology I Watch VideoIB Environmental Systems and Societies
Craig Heeney
Craig Heeney
Ext. 8072
Craig.Heeney@lsr7.net Watch VideoBiology II Watch VideoRecovery Biology I
Kristin Jackson
Kristin Jackson
Ext. 8375
Kristin.Jackson@lsr7.net Watch VideoAS Chemistry I Watch VideoChemistry I Watch VideoIB Chemistry HL 12
Roy Martin
Roy Martin
Ext. 8478
Roy.Martin@lsr7.net Watch VideoHuman Anatomy/Physiology Watch VideoHuman Body Systems
Rachael Meilak
Rachael Meilak
Ext.7495
Rachael.Meilak@lsr7.net Watch VideoIB Biology HL 12 Watch VideoBiology I
Amy Middaugh
Amy Middaugh
Ext. 8244 Amy.Middaugh@lsr7.net Watch VideoPrinciples of Biomedical Science Watch VideoAS Biology Watch VideoIB Biology 11
Regan Merlenbach
Regan Merlenbach
Ext.7751
Regan.Merlenbach@lsr7.net Watch VideoPhysics I Watch VideoChemistry I
Kelsey Park
Kelsey Park
Ext. 7399
Kelsey.Park@lsr7.net
Watch VideoAS Biology
Christine Peachee
Christine Peachee
Ext. 8403
Christine.Peachee@lsr7.net Watch VideoChemistry I Watch VideoAS Chemistry I Watch VideoChemistry II
Kelsey Pierson
Kelsey Pierson
Ext. 8654
Kelsey.Pierson@lsr7.net Watch VideoAP Physics I Watch VideoAP Physics II
Jay Reese
Jay Reese
Ext. 8346
Jay.Reese@lsr7.net Watch VideoAS Chemistry I Watch VideoIB Chemistry HL 11
Kim Rush
Kim Rush
Ext. 7254
Kim.Rush@lsr7.net Watch Video

Special Education

Kit Anderson
Kit Anderson
Ext. 7820
Kit.Anderson@lsr7.net Watch VideoEnglish 9
Todd Bruton
Todd Bruton
Ext. 7983
Todd.Bruton@lsr7.net
Watch VideoAmerican Government (A)
Gabe Curtis
Gabe Curtis
Ext. 8138
Gabe.Curtis@lsr7.net Watch VideoAmerican History (A)
Lori Erecius
Lori Erecius
Ext. 8625
Lori.Erecius@lsr7.net Watch VideoVocational Preparation (A) Watch VideoEnglish 10 Watch VideoReading Lab (A)
Margene Furnell
Margene Furnell
Ext. 7322
Margene.Furnell@lsr7.net Watch VideoAlgebra I
Megan Hobbs
Megan Hobbs
Ext. 7324
Megan.Hobbs@lsr7.net Watch VideoAlgebra II
Dave McCanless
David McCanless
Ext. 8393
David.Mccanless@lsr7.net Watch VideoAmerican History
Jay McGovern
Jay McGovern
Ext. 7046
Jay.Mcgovern@lsr7.net Watch VideoEnglish 12 A & B Watch VideoResource Transition Lab
Luke McKenney
Luke McKenney
Ext. 8492
Luke.Mckenney@lsr7.net Watch VideoChemistry I
Susan Mosier
Susan Mosier
Ext. 8334
Susan.Mosier@lsr7.net Watch VideoResource Lab
Kristin Playter
Kristin Playter
Ext. 7243
Kristin.Playter@lsr7.net Watch Video
Rick Shriver
Rick Shriver
Ext.
rick.shriver@lsr7.net Watch VideoEnglish 12, Health, Algebra & Geometry
Chris Reichert
Chris Reichert
Ext. 7323
chris.reichert@lsr7.net Watch VideoEnglish 11 Watch VideoPersonal Finance
Jeffrey Troy
Jeffrey Troy
Ext. 7440
jeffrey.troy@lsr7.net Watch VideoLife Skills
Sharon Williams
Speech-Language Pathologist:
Sharon Williams
816.986.2033 sharon.williams@lsr7.net Watch Video
Kevin White
Kevin White
Ext. 8977
Kevin.White@lsr7.net Watch VideoResource Transition Lab

Social Studies

Debbie Baanders
Debbie Baanders
Ext. 8990
Debbie.Baanders@lsr7.net Watch VideoGeneral Psychology
Allison Black
Allison Black
Ext. 7075
Allison.Black@lsr7.net
Watch VideoAS American History
Christopher Bobal
Christopher Bobal
Ext. 8130
Watch VideoAS World History Watch VideoIB History of America HL 12
Joe Donahay
Joe Donahay
Ext. 8630
Joe.Donahay@lsr7.net Watch VideoAS World History
Duane Fleck
Duane Fleck
Ext. 8064
Duane.Fleck@lsr7.net Watch VideoAmerican History
Katherine Hobbs
Katherine Hobbs
Ext.8154
Katherine.Hobbs@lsr7.net Watch VideoAmerican History
Blake Little
Blake Little
Ext. 2046 blake.little@lsr7.net Watch VideoAdvanced World History Watch VideoIB History of America 12 Watch VideoCAPS 12
Jim Mellody
Jim Mellody
Ext. 8805 Jim.Mellody@lsr7.net
Watch Video
Stacey Moore
Stacey Moore
Ext. 8496
Stacy.Moore@lsr7.net Watch VideoAS American History
Nate Smith
Nate Smith
Ext. 8881 Nate.Smith@lsr7.net Watch VideoAVID 10 Watch VideoAdvanced Debate
Brad West
Brad West
Ext. 8689
Brad.West@lsr7.net Watch VideoAmerican Government
David Wiebenga
David Wiebenga
Ext. 8844 David.Wiebenga@lsr7.net Watch VideoAS American History Watch VideoModern Global Issues