LSHS Logo

Direct Dial :  
816-986-Extension
(beginning with a 2)

Voice mail:  
816-986-1499 + Extension
(beginning with a 7 or 8)

 


Teacher Web Page: Click on world icon to access teacher web page.
(Please note, not all teachers have a web page)

Teacher Blog: Click on Blog icon to access teacher blog.
(Please note, not all teachers have a blog)


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Name

Voicemail:

Dial 986.1499
+ extention

Department

Email

A
Allison, Stacy 8776
Communication Arts
stacy.allison@lsr7.net
Anderson, Anita 7442
Science
anita.anderson@lsr7.net
Anderson, Karrie 816.986.2000
Receptionist
karrie.anderson@lsr7.net
Anderson, Kit 7820
Special Education
matthew.anderson@lsr7.net
Anderson, Matthew 8124
Social Studies
matthew.anderson@lsr7.net
Anderson-Brown, Janet 7475
Math/ACT Prep
janet.andersonbrown@lsr7.net
B
Baanders, Debbie 8990
Social Studies
debbie.baanders@lsr7.net
Baron, Glenn 2034
Administrative Assistant Community Service & A+
glenn.baron@lsr7.net
Bertoncin, Tracy

2013

Director Activities/Athletics
tracy.bertoncin@lsr7.net
Black, Allison blog site
7075
Social Studies
allison.black@lsr7.net
Blankenship, Jennifer 2025

Library Clerk
jennifer.blankenship@lsr7.net
Boan, Nacole 816.986.2009
Assitant Principal (F-L)
nacole.boan@lsr7.net
Bobal, Christopher Web site link for Bobal 8130
Social Studies
christopher.bobal@lsr7.net
Boland, Kevin
8066
Communication Arts - Reading / API Coordinator
kevin.boland@lsr7.net
Boughner, Lauren  
Paraprofessional
lauren.boughner@lsr7.net
Bowman-Meek, Tawni 986.3423
Career Exploration
tawni.bowman@lsr7.net
Brackman, Spencer Class website 8131
Math
spencer.brackman@lsr7.net
Bruton, Todd Class website
7983
Special Education
todd.bruton@lsr7.net
Burch, Ian
8118
Learning Lab
Ian.Burch@lsr7.net
Burwell, Olga
8089
Art
olga.burwell@lsr7.net
Buxton, Matt
8330
Communication Arts
matt.buxton@lsr7.net
Byers, Janalee 
8750 
Math
janalee.byers@lsr7.net
C    
Canow, Anja 
8052
German
anja.canow@lsr7.net
Cardwell, Becca
7026
FACS
Becca.cardwell@lsr7.net
Cecil, Shauna
7110  
Math
shauna.cecil@lsr7.net
Chaney, Melissa
8513  
Art
melissa.chaney@lsr7.net
Coleman, Jennifer
2027
Library Media Specialist
jennifer.coleman@lsr7.net
Cordonier, Jessica
7035
Communication Arts/Yearbook
Jessica.Cordonier@lsr7.net
Corcoran, Jacob
TBD
Art
Jacob.corcoran@lsr7.net
Crawford, Jessica 
7325
Communication Arts
jessica.crawford@lsr7.net
Crisafulli, Vicki
8942
Business
vicki.crisafulli@lsr7.net
Cunningham, Carol
7778
Communication Arts
carol.cunningham@lsr7.net
Curtis, Gabe
8138
Special Education
gabe.curtis@lsr7.net
D
   
Deida, Evelyn
7702
Modern Languages/Spanish
evelyn.deida@lsr7.net
Dixon, Sybil
986-2002
Attendance Secretary
sybil.dixon@lsr7.net
Donahay, Allison
2031
Library Media Specialist
allison.donahay@lsr7.net
Donahay, Joe
8630
Social Studies
joe.donahay@lsr7.net
Dowler, Keri 
 2017
Registrar/Counseling Services
keri.dowler@lsr7.net
Durgan, Wyatt TBA
Industrial Technology
wyatt.durgan@lsr7.net
E
Eberle, Gina
8554
Engineering & Industrial Tech
gina.eberle@lsr7.net
Edwards, Michelle
2009 
Assistant Principal (M-R)
michelle.edwards@lsr7.net
Eichhorn, Vallri
7786
Marketing
vallri.@lsr7.net
Ekochu, Ashley
2118
School Counselor (Hi-Me)
ashley.ekochu@lsr7.net
Erecius, Lori
8625
Special Services
lori.kleinsasser@lsr7.net
Eubank, Sarah
2006

Administrative Assistant Principal's Office

sarah.eubank@lsr7.net
F
Farren, Kara Class website
2035
Modern Language & A+
kara.farren@lsr7.net
Ficken, Connie
2020
School Counselor (Mi-Sh)
connie.ficken@lsr7.net
Finch, Brady Class Website
8883
Music
brady.finch@lsr7.net
Fleck, Duane
8064
Social Studies
duane.fleck@lsr7.net
Fleck, Laura
7905
Communication Arts
laura.fleck@lsr7.net
Forbes, Meghan
7001
Modern Language/Spanish
meghan.forbes@lsr7.net
Fowler, Nola
8915
Paraprofessional
nola.fowler@lsr7.net

Fowler, Suzy

7952
Science
suzy.fowler@lsr7.net
Fox, David
8065
Math
David.Fox@lsr7.net
Furnell, Margene 
 7322
Special Education
margene.furnell@lsr7.net
G    
Gaiser, Vallri
TBD
Marketing
vallri.gaiser@lsr7.net
Glaso, Briana
8595
Math
bryana.glasco@lsr7.net
Graham, Debbie
7991
Paraprofessional
debbie.graham@lsr7.net
Graham, Donald

Class Website

8146
Physical Education
don.graham@lsr7.net
Graham-Hargrave, Kristi
816.986.2104
LPN, Health Services
kristi.grahamhargrave@lsr7.net
Gregory, Sarah
1534
Process Coordinator
sarah.gregory@lsr7.net
Guyton, Leslie
2003
Administrative Assistant / College & Career
leslie.guyton@lsr7.net
H    
Harbit, Wes
2133
Building Manager
wes.harbit@lsr7.net
Harrison, Kari 
2009 
Principal
kari.harrison@lsr7.net
Hawkins, Paul
8483
Math
paul.hawkins@lsr7.net
Hayles, Elisabeth
7211
Modern Languages/French
Elisabeth.hayles@lsr7.net
Hays, Angela
8573
Art
angela.hays@lsr7.net
Heeney, Craig
8072
Science
craig.heeney@lsr7.net
Hensley, Micah
7584
Communication Arts
micah.hensley@lsr7.net
Hertzog, Diantha
2022

Administrative Assistant/School Counseling Office

diantha.hertzog@lsr7.net
Ho, Joanie
8965
Paraprofessional
joanie.ho@lsr7.net
Hobbs, Katherine 
 8154
Social Studies
katherine.hobbs@lsr7.net
Hobbs, Megan 
 7324
Special Education
megan.hobbs@lsr7.net

Hoffmann, Kevin

7012
Communication Arts
kevin.hoffman@lsr7.net

Holbert, Todd

8056
JROTC
todd.holbert@lsr7.net

Huckfeldt, Georgianne

7684
FACS
georgianne,huckfeldt@lsr7.net
I    
Isariotis, Donna 2139
Focus Facilitor
donna.isariotis@lsr7.net
J      
Jackson, Kristin  Class website
8375 
Science
kristin.jackson@lsr7.net
Johnson, Sam
816.986.2000
Campus Security
sam.johnson@lsr7.net
Jordon, Kimberly
7243
Special Education
kimberly.jordon@lsr7.net
K    
Kappler, Tina
8205
Math
Tina.Kappler@lsr7.net
Keys, Natalie
Paraprofessional
natalie.keys@lsr7.net
Kinman, Mary
2007
Administrative Assistant Business Office
mary.kinman@lsr7.net
Krones, Tammi
8155
Business
tammi.krones@lsr7.net
L    
Landsverk, Sherry
816.986.2004
Health Clerk
sherry.landsverk@lsr7.net
Lantz, Pam
8950
ESL
pam.lantz@lsr7.net
Lee, Liang May Class website
7345
Modern Language/Mandarin
liangmay.lee@lsr7.net
Lehman, Diana
7266
Communication Arts - English
diana.lehman@lsr7.net
Little, Blake
2046
Social Studies / CAPS
blake.little@lsr7.net
Little, Kristin)
2019
School Counselor (De-Hi
kristin.little@lsr7.net
Lutes, Gabe
8854
Building Substitute
gabe.lutes@lsr7.net
Lynn, Whitney
7282
Paraprofessional
whitney.lynn@lsr7.net
M    
Mahlberg, Annie
8207
Math
Annie.Mahlberg@lsr7.net
Martin, Roy class website
8478
Science
roy.martin@lsr7.net
McBain, Mike Class Website
8756 
Music
mike.mcbain@lsr7.net
McCanless, David 
8393 
Special Education
david.mccanless@lsr7.net
McDavitt, Peter 
 8071
Business / Math
Peter.McDavitt@lsr7.net
McDonald, Elaine
7901/2063
Communication Arts
elaine.mcdonald@lsr7.net
McElroy, Davis
2023
ISS
davis.mcelroy@lsr7.net
McGovern, Jay
7046
Special Education
jay.mcgovern@lsr7.net
McKee, Susan
7509
Modern Language/Spanish
susan.mckee@lsr7.net
McKenney, Luke
8492
Special Education
luke.mckenney@lsr7.net
McKinney, Caitlin
7097
Modern Language
Caitlin.McKinney@lsr7.net
Meilak, Rachael
7495
Science
Rachael.Meilak@lsr7.net
Melander, Kay
2136
School Psychologist
kay.melander@lsr7.net
Melius, Stephanie
8831
Communication Arts
stephanie.melius@lsr7.net
Mellody, Jim

Website

8805
Social Studies
james.mellody@lsr7.net
Metzler, Vickie Web Site
7596
Communication Arts
vickie.metzler@lsr7.net
Middaugh, Amy web site
8244
Science
amy.middaugh@lsr7.net
Miller, Ruthann
7198
Accompanist
ruthann.miller@lsr7.net
Mixon, Tony
7544
EIT
tony.mixon@lsr7.net
Mize, Christine
2169
Community Liason
Christine.Mize@lsr7.net
Moore, Stacey
8496
Social Studies
stacey.moore@lsr7.net
Mosier, Samantha
7981
Math
sam.mosier@lsr7.net
Mosier, Susan
8334
Special Education
susan.mosier@lsr7.net
Munce, Chris Website
8016
Vocal Music
chris.munce@lsr7.net
N    
Nispel, Regan
7751
Science
regan.nispel@lsr7.net
Newell, Nick
2029
Building Technology
nick.newell@lsr7.net
O      
O'Connell, Stacy 2018
School Counselor (A-Da)
Stacey.oconnell@lsr7.net
Oswald, Angela
8166
PE
angela.oswald@lsr7.net
Owen, Leah
7520
Music
Leah.owen@lsr7.net
Owensby, Sharon
2050
Food Services Manager
sharon.owensby@lsr7.net
Oyler, James
2010
Assistant Principal (A-E)
james.oyler@lsr7.net
P    
Park, Kelsey
7399
Science
Kelsey.park@lsr7.net
Peachee, Christine Class Website
8403
Science
christine.peachee@lsr7.net
Peters, Ryan
7190
Communication Arts
ryan.peters@lsr7.net
Pettit, Kevin
8049
Physical Education
kevin.pettit@lsr7.net
Pierson, Kelsey
8654
Science
kelsey.pierson@lsr7.net
Powell, Vicki
8171
FACS
vicki.powell@lsr7.net
Q
R    
Reese, Jay
8346 
Science
jay.reese@lsr7.net
Reichert, Chris 
 7323
Special Education
chris.reichert@lsr7.net
Registrar
2017
Counseling Services
charlotte.vroom@lsr7.net
Rush, Kim
7254
Science
kim.rush@lsr7.net

Russell, Marc

8174
Communication Arts
marc.russell@lsr7.net
S    
Sabata, Sally
2119
School Counselor (Si-Z, CAPS)
sally.sabata@lsr7.net
Sanchez, Amanda 7345
Modern Languages
amanda.sanchez@lsr7.net
Sanford, Vera 2031
Site Tech Specialist
Vera.Sanford@lsr7.net

Sexton, Jennifer

 7727
Para Professional
jennifer.sexton@lsr7.net
Sharp, Ann
7151
Math
Shriver, Rick
2023
Special Services
Rick.shriver@lsr7.net
Sims, Darnell 
2135
Resource Officer
darnell.sims@lsr7.net
Sisler, Catherine
8315
Business
catherine.sisler@lsr7.net
Smith, Doug
7837
EIT
doug.smith@lsr7.net
Smith, Nate
8178
Social Studies
nate.smith@lsr7.net

Snyder, Lauren

7224
Math
lauren.snyder@lsr7.net
Soukup, Deanna
7749
Business Education
deanna.soukup@lsr7.net
Sprouse, Judy
2009
Administrative Assistant Student Administration
judy.sprouse@lsr7.net
Stone, Rachel
8594
PE/Health
rachel.stone@lsr7.net
T    
Thomas, Carla 
 7315
Math
carlaj.thomas@lsr7.net
Thomas, Eric Web site
7185 
PE, Head Football Coach
eric.thomas@lsr7.net
Troy, Jeffrey
7440
Special Education
Jeffrey.troy@lsr7.net
Turner, Carrie  Website
 7321
Music-Orchestra
carrie.turner@lsr7.net
U    
V
Vendelin, Joe Dan
7345
Assistant Principal (S-Z, CAPS)
joedan.vendelin@lsr7.net
Voelker, Jamie

Website

8686
Physical Education
jamie.voelker@lsr7.net
W    
Wagoner, Ruthann
7198
Music
ruthann.wagoner@lsr7.net
Warden, Melissa Website
7945
Math
melissa.warden@lsr7.net
Wehmhoener, Melodye
2107
Administrative Assistant Activities/Athletics
melodye.wehmhoener@lsr7.net
Weeda, Carrie
7234
Communication Arts
carrie.weeda@lsr7.net
West, Brad
8689
Social Studies
brad.west@lsr7.net
White, Kevin
8977
Special Services
kevin.white@lsr7.net
Wiebenga, David
8844
Social Studies
david.wiebenga@lsr7.net
Williams, Sharon
816.986.2033
Speech-Language Pathologist
williams.sharon@lsr7.net
Wilson, Kelli 
7630 
Communication Arts
kelli.wilson@lsr7.net
TBA
8513
Art
TBA@lsr7.net
Y    
Z
Zawada, Leisa 816.986.2144
Health Room
leisa.zawada@lsr7.net