rt Staff Listed by Department

 

LSHS Tiger Logo

DEPARTMENTS

 

Administration

Kari Harrison
Principal:
Kari Harrison
816.986.2009
Kari.Harrison@lsr7.net
Tracy Bertoncin
Activities/Athletics Director:
Tracy Bertoncin
816.986.2107
Tracy.Bertoncin@lsr7.net
James Oyler
Assistant Principal:
(A-E):
James Oyler
816.986.2009
James.Oyler@lsr7.net
Assistant Principal:
(F-L)
Nacole Boan
816.986.2163
Nacole.Boan@lsr7.net
Michelle Edwards
Assistant Principal
(M-R)
Michelle Edwards
816.986.2163
Michelle.Edwards@lsr7.net
Mr. Ovie Oghenejobo
Assistant Principal:
(S-Z & CAPS):
Mr. Ovie Oghenejobo
816.986.2009
Ovie.Oghenejobo@lsr7.net

Art Department

Olga Burwell
Olga Burwell
Ext. 8089
Olga.Burwell@lsr7.net
Angela Hays
Angela Hays
Ext. 8573 Angela.Hays@lsr7.net
Jacob Corcoran
Jacob Corcoran
Ext. 8120
Jacob.Corcoran@lsr7.net
Melissa Chaney
Melissa Chaney
Ext. 8513
Melissa.Chaney@lsr7.net

Business Department


Vallri Eichhorn
Vallri Eichhorn
Ext. 7786
Vallri.Eichhornr@lsr7.net
Heather Foraker
Heather Foraker
Ext. 8071
heather.foraker@lsr7.net
Tammi Kones
Tammi Krones
Ext. 8155
Tammi.Krones@lsr7.net
Zachary Nielsen
Zachary Nielsen
Ext.
zachary.nielsen@lsr7.net
Cathy Sisler
Cathy Sisler
Ext. 8315
Catherine.Sisler@lsr7.net
Deanna Soukup
Deanna Soukup
Ext. 7749
Deanna.Soukup@lsr7.net

Communication Arts

Stacy Allison
Stacy Allison
Ext. 8776 Stacy.Allison@lsr7.net
Matt Anderson
Matt Anderson
Ext. 2184
Matthew.Anderson@lsr7.net
Kevin Boland
Kevin Boland
Ext. 8066
Kevin.Boland@lsr7.net
Matthew Buxton
Matthew Buxton
Ext. 8330
Matt.Buxton@lsr7.net
Jessica Cordonier
Jessica Cordonier
Ext. 8179
Jessica.Cordonier@lsr7.net
Jessica Crawford
Jessica Crawford
Ext. 7325
Jessica.Crawford@lsr7.net
Carol Cunningham
Carol Cunningham
Ext. 7778
Carol.Cunningham@lsr7.net
Laura Fleck
Laura Fleck
Ext. 7905
Laura.Fleck@lsr7.net
Micah Hensley
Micah Hensley
Ext. 7584
Micah.Hensley@lsr7.net
Hailey Hilbert
Hailey Hilbert
Ext. 8174
hailey.hilbert@lsr7.net
Kevin Hoffmann
Kevin Hoffmann
Ext. 7012
Kevin.Hoffmann@lsr7.net
Diana Lehman
Diana Lehman
Ext. 7266
Diana.Lehman@lsr7.net
Elaine McDonald
Elaine McDonald
Ext. 7901 or 986-2063
Elaine.Mcdonald@lsr7.net
Stephanie Melius
Stephanie Melius
Ext. 8831
Stephanie.Melius@lsr7.net
Vickie Metzler
Vickie Metzler
Ext. 7596 Vickie.Metzler@lsr7.net Web Site
Ryan Peters
Ryan Peters
Ext.7190
Ryan.Peters@lsr7.net
Carrie Weeda
Carrie Weeda
Ext.7234
Carrie.Weeda@lsr7.net
Kelli Wilson
Kelli Wilson
Ext. 7630
Kelli.Wilson@lsr7.net

School Counseling Center

Ashley Ekochu
Ashley Ekochu
School Counselor
(Hi-Me)
816.986.2118
Ashley.Ekochu@lsr7.net
Connie Ficken
Connie Ficken
School Counselor
(Mi-Sh)
816.986.2020
Connie.Ficken@lsr7.net
Kristin Little
Kristin Little
School Counselor
(D-He)
816.986.2019
Kristin.Little@lsr7.net
TBA
Stacey O'Connell
School Counselor
(A-C)
816.986.2018
Stacey.Oconnell@lsr7.net
Sally Sabata
Sally Sabata
School Counselor
(Si-Z)
Sally.Sabata@lsr7.net
816.986.2119
Keri Dowler
Keri Dowler
Registrar
816.986. 2017
Keri.Dowler@lsr7.net
Leslie Guyton
Leslie Guyton
Administrative Assistant College/Career Counseling
816.986.2003
Leslie.Guyton@lsr7.net
Diantha Hertzog
Diantha Hertzog
Administrative Assistant

School Counseling
816.986.2022
Diantha.Hertzog@lsr7.net

Kay Kelly
Kay Melander
School Psychologist
816.986.2136
Kay.melander@lsr7.net

Engineering and Industrial Tech

TBD
Wyatt Durgan
Ext. TBA
Wyatt.Durgan@lsr7.net
Gina Eberle
Gina Eberle
Ext. 8554
Gina.Eberle@lsr7.net
Tony Mixon
Tony Mixon
Ext. 7544
Tony.Mixon@lsr7.net
Doug Smith
Doug Smith
Ext. 7837
Doug.Smith@lsr7.net

English Language Learners

Jessica Tonnies
Jess Tonnies
Jessica.Tonnies@lsr7.net

Family & Consumer Sciences

Rebecca Cardwell
Becca Cardwell
Ext. 7026
Becca.Cardwell@lsr7.net
Georgianne Huckfeldt
Georgianne Huckfeldt
Ext. 7684
Georgianne.Huckfeldt@lsr7.net
Vicki Powell
Kaitlin Rader
Ext. 8171
kaitlin.rader@lsr7.net

Learning Lab

Noelle Fielder
Noelle Fielder
Learning Lab
Ext. 7062
Noelle.Fielder@lsr7.net

Library Media Center

Jennifer Blankenship
Jennifer Blankenship
Library Clerk
Ext.2025
Jennifer.Blankenship@lsr7.net
Jennifer Coleman
Jennifer Coleman
Library Media Specialist
Ext. 2027
Jennifer.Coleman@lsr7.net
Allison Donahay
Allison Donahay
Library Media Specialist
Ext. 2031
Allison.Donahay@lsr7.net

Math

Janet Anderson-Brown
Janet Anderson-Brown
Ext. 7475
Janet.Anderson
brown@lsr7.net
Janalee Byers
Janalee Byers
Ext. 8750
Janalee.Byers@lsr7.net
Shaunna Cecil
Shauna Cecil
Ext. 7110
Shauna.Cecil@lsr7.net
Bryana Glasco
Bryana Glasco
Ext.8595
Bryana.Glasco@lsr7.net
Tina Kappler
Tina Kappler
Ext. 8205
Tina.Kappler@lsr7.net
Paul Hawkins
Paul Hawkins
Ext.8483
Paul.Hawkins@lsr7.net
Gabe Lutes
Gabe Lutes
Ext. 8854
gabe.lutes@lsr7.net
Annie Mahlberg
Annie Mahlberg
Ext. 8207
Annie.Mahlberg@lsr7.net
Samantha Mosier
Samantha Mosier
Ext.7981
Sam.Mosier@lsr7.net
Jake Pressler
Jake Pressler
Ext. 8131
jake.pressler@lsr7.net
Ann Sharp
Ann Sharp
Ext.7151
Ann.Sharp@lsr7.net
Lauren Snyder
Lauren Snyder
Ext. 7224
Lauren.Snyder@lsr7.net

Carla Thomas
Carla Thomas
Ext. 7315
Carlaj.Thomas@lsr7.net
Melissa Warden
Melissa Warden
Ext. 7945
Melissa.Warden@lsr7.net Website

Modern Language

Anja Canow
Anja Canow
Ext. 8052
Anja.Canow@lsr7.net
German
Evelyn Deida
Evelyn Deida
Ext. 7702
Evelyn.Deida@lsr7.net
Spanish
Kara Farren
Kara Farren
Ext. 7878
Kara.Farren@lsr7.net
Spanish  
Website
Meghan Forbes
Meghan Forbes
Ext.7001
Meghan.Forbes@lsr7.net
Spanish
Elisabeth Hayles
Elisabeth Hayles
Ext.7211
Elisabeth.Hayles@lsr7.net
French  
Susan McKee
Susan McKee
Ext. 7509
Susan.McKee@lsr7.net
Spanish
May Lee
Lee (May) Liang
Ext. 7345
Liangmay.Lee@lsr7.net
Mandarin  
Website
Susan Michon
Susan Michon
Ext. 7097
Susan.Michon@lsr7.net
Modern Language  
Virio Stipa
Virio Stipa
Ext. 7345
Virio.Stipa@lsr7.net
Spanish  

Music

Brady Finch
Brady Finch
Ext. 8883
Brady.Finch@lsr7.net
Mike McBain
Mike McBain
Ext. 8756
Mike.McBain@lsr7.net
Chris Munce
Chris Munce
Ext.8016
Chris.Munce@lsr7.net
Website
Leah Owen
Leah Owen
Ext. 7520
Leah.Owen@lsr7.net
Carrie Turner
Carrie Turner
Ext. 7321
Carrie.Turner@lsr7.net
RuthAnn Wagoner
RuthAnn Wagoner
Ext. 7198
Ruthann.Wagoner@lsr7.net

Physical Education

Donald Graham
Donald Graham
Ext.8146 Don.Graham@lsr7.net
Website
Angela Oswald
Angela Oswald
Ext. 8166
Angela.Oswald@lsr7.net
Kevin Pettit
Kevin Pettit
Ext. 8049
Kevin.Pettit@lsr7.net
Rachel Stone
Rachel Stone
Ext. 8594
Rachel.Stone@lsr7.net
Eric Thomas
Eric Thomas
Ext. 7185
Eric.Thomas@lsr7.net
Web site
Jaime Voelker
Jamie Voelker
Ext. 8686
Jamie.Voelker@lsr7.net

Website

ROTC

Todd Holbert
MSgt. Todd Holbert
Ext. 2124
Todd.Holbert@lsr7.net
Website
Michael Lecco
Lt Col Michael Lecco
Ext. 2124
michael.lecco@lsr7.net
Website

Science

Ania Anderson
Anita Anderson
Ext. 7442
Anita.Anderson@lsr7.net
Suzy Fowler
Suzy Fowler
Ext. 7952
Suzy.Fowler@lsr7.net
Craig Heeney
Craig Heeney
Ext. 8072
Craig.Heeney@lsr7.net
Kristin Jackson
Kristin Jackson
Ext. 8375
Kristin.Jackson@lsr7.net Class website
Roy Martin
Roy Martin
Ext. 8478
Roy.Martin@lsr7.net
web site

Rachael Meilak
Rachael Meilak
Ext.7495
Rachael.Meilak@lsr7.net
Amy Middaugh
Amy Middaugh
Ext. 8244 Amy.Middaugh@lsr7.net web site
Regan Merlenbach
Regan Merlenbach
Ext.7751
Regan.Merlenbach@lsr7.net
Kelsey Park
Kelsey Park
Ext. 7399
Kelsey.Park@lsr7.net
Christine Peachee
Christine Peachee
Ext. 8403
Christine.Peachee@lsr7.net Class Website
Kelsey Pierson
Kelsey Pierson
Ext. 8654
Kelsey.Pierson@lsr7.net
Jay Reese
Jay Reese
Ext. 8346
Jay.Reese@lsr7.net
Kim Rush
Kim Rush
Ext. 7254
Kim.Rush@lsr7.net

Special Education

Kit Anderson
Kit Anderson
Ext. 7820
Kit.Anderson@lsr7.net
Todd Bruton
Todd Bruton
Ext. 7983
Todd.Bruton@lsr7.net
Link to Web site
Gabe Curtis
Gabe Curtis
Ext. 8138
Gabe.Curtis@lsr7.net
Lori Erecius
Lori Erecius
Ext. 8625
Lori.Erecius@lsr7.net
Margene Furnell
Margene Furnell
Ext. 7322
Margene.Furnell@lsr7.net
Megan Hobbs
Megan Hobbs
Ext. 7324
Megan.Hobbs@lsr7.net
Dave McCanless
David McCanless
Ext. 8393
David.Mccanless@lsr7.net
Jay McGovern
Jay McGovern
Ext. 7046
Jay.Mcgovern@lsr7.net
Luke McKenney
Luke McKenney
Ext. 8492
Luke.Mckenney@lsr7.net
Susan Mosier
Susan Mosier
Ext. 8334
Susan.Mosier@lsr7.net
Kristin Playter
Kristin Playter
Ext. 7243
Kristin.Playter@lsr7.net
Rick Shriver
Rick Shriver
Ext.
rick.shriver@lsr7.net
Chris Reichert
Chris Reichert
Ext. 7323
chris.reichert@lsr7.net
Jeffrey Troy
Jeffrey Troy
Ext. 7440
jeffrey.troy@lsr7.net
Sharon Williams
Speech-Language Pathologist:
Sharon Williams
816.986.2033 sharon.williams@lsr7.net
Kevin White
Kevin White
Ext. 8977
Kevin.White@lsr7.net

Social Studies

Debbie Baanders
Debbie Baanders
Ext. 8990
Debbie.Baanders@lsr7.net
Allison Black
Allison Black
Ext. 7075
Allison.Black@lsr7.net
blog site
Christopher Bobal
Christopher Bobal
Ext. 8130
christopher.bobal@lsr7.ne
Joe Donahay
Joe Donahay
Ext. 8630
Joe.Donahay@lsr7.net
Duane Fleck
Duane Fleck
Ext. 8064
Duane.Fleck@lsr7.net
Katherine Hobbs
Katherine Hobbs
Ext.8154
Katherine.Hobbs@lsr7.net
Blake Little
Blake Little
Ext. 2046 blake.little@lsr7.net
Jim Mellody
Jim Mellody
Ext. 8805 Jim.Mellody@lsr7.net
Website
Stacey Moore
Stacey Moore
Ext. 8496
Stacy.Moore@lsr7.net
Nate Smith
Nate Smith
Ext. 8881 Nate.Smith@lsr7.net
Brad West
Brad West
Ext. 8689
Brad.West@lsr7.net
David Wiebenga
David Wiebenga
Ext. 8844 David.Wiebenga@lsr7.net

Support Staff

Office Staff
Sarah Eubank
Administrative Assistant - Principal:
Sarah Eubank
816.986.2006 sarah.eubank@lsr7.net
Mary Kinman
Administrative Assistant - Business Office:
Mary Kinman
816.986.2007 Mary.Kinman@lsr7.net
Kim Lecco
Administrative Assistant -
Student Administration:
Kim Lecco
816.986.2163 Kim.Lecco@lsr7.net
Judy Sprouse
Administrative Assistant -
Student Administration:
Judy Sprouse
816.986. 2009 Judy.Sprouse@lsr7.net
Melodye Wehmhoener
Administrative Assistant - Activities/Athletics:
Melodye Wehmhoener
816.986.2107
melodye.wehmhoener@lsr7.net
Sybil Dixon
Attendance:
Sybil Dixon
816.986.2002
sybil.dixon@lsr7.net
Karrie Anderson
Receptionist:
Karrie Anderson
816.986.2000
Karrie.Anderson@lsr7.net
Keri Dowler
Registrar:
Keri Dowler
816.986.2017
Keri.dowler@lsr7.net
Glen Baron
A+/Community Service Office Assistant:
Glenn Baron
Ext. 2034 Glenn.baron@lsr7.net
Health Services
Leisa Zawada
RN:
Leisa Zawada
816.986.2144
leisa.zawada@lsr7.net
Kristi Grahm-Hargrave
LPN:
Kristi Graham-Hargrave
816.986.2104
Sherry Landsverk
Health Clerk:
Sherri Landsverk
816.986.2004
Sherri.Landsverk@lsr7.net
Technology Services
Nick Newell
Building Technology:
Nick Newell
Ext. 2029
Nick.Newell@lsr7.net
Vera Sanford
Site Technology Specialist
Vera Sandford
Ext. 2031
vera.sanford@lsr7.net
Other Support Staff
Christine Mize
Community Services Liason:
Christine Mize
816.986.2000
Christine.mize@lsr7.net
Mike Johnson
Campus Supervisor:
Mike Johnson
816.986.2000
Mike.johnson@lsr7.net
Davis McElroy
ISS:
Davis McElroy
Ext. 8689 davis.mcelroy@lsr7.net
Mike Luttenegger
Campus Supervisor:
Mike Luttenegger
816.986.2000
Mike.Luttenegger@lsr7.net
Darnell Sims
Resource Officer:
Darnell Sims
Ext. 2135 darnell.sims@lsr7.net
SRO Website
Noelle Fielder
Certified Athletic Trainer
Noelle Fielder
Noelle.Fielder@lsr7.net

Para Professionals

Donna Isariotis
Donna Isariotis
Focus Facilitator
Ext. 8969
donna.isariotis@lsr7.net
Lauren Boughner
Lauren Dawson
lauren.Dawson@lsr7.net
Nola Fowler
Nola Fowler
Nola.Fowler@lsr7.net
Debbie Graham
Debbie Graham
Debbie.Graham@lsr7.net
Natalie Keys
Natalie Keys
natalie.keys@lsr7.net
Whitney Lynn
Whitney Lynn
whitney.lynn@lsr7.net
Vicki Russel
Vicki Russel
Vicki.Russel@lsr7.net
Vickie Russell
Vickie Russell
Vickie.Russell@lsr7.net
Cynthia Rygg
Cynthia Rygg
cynthia.rygg@lsr7.net
Jennifer Sexton
Jennifer Sexton
Jennifer.Sexton@lsr7.net

Facilities

Wes Harbit
Building Manager:
Wes Harbit
Ext. 2133
wes.harbit@lsr7.net
Kevin Brown
Kevin Brown
Custodian
Reg Buckles
Reg Buckles
Custodian
Wayland Davis
Wayland Davis
Custodian
Cecil Dudley
Cecil Dudley
Custodian
Gray Edwards
Gray Edwards
Custodian
Sandra Ford
Sandra Ford
Custodian
Benny Hall
Benny Hall
Custodian
McFall_Robert
Robert McFall
Custodian
Sherri Omenski
Sherri Omenski
Custodian
Sherri Omenski
Brian Paris
Custodian
Rick Peterson
Rick Peterson
Custodian
Diann Rice
Diann Rice
Custodian
Lee Robb
Lee Robb
Custodian
Robert Sanders
Robert Sanders
Custodian
Julie Stewart
Julieander Stewart
Custodian

Nutritional Services

Sharon Owensbey
Sharon Owensbey
Cafeteria Manager
Sandy Dimino
Sandy Dimino
Assistant Manager
Jamie Aswegan
Jamie Aswegan
Cheryl Carlson
Cheryl Carlson
Demetria Chism
Demetria Chism
Nancy Cooper
Nancy Cooper
Breiana Duncan
Breiana Duncan
Kimberly Fisher
Kimberly Fisher
Rosa Hernandez
Rosa Hernandez
Cynthia Keehler
Cynthia Keehler
Valerie Kincade
Valerie Kincade
Marcia Lee
Marcia Lee
Claudia Meyers
Claudia Meyers
Stacy Reece
Stacy Reece
Kristene Walker
Kristene Walker