LSHS: Staff listed by Department
LSHS Tiger Logo

DEPARTMENTS

Administration

John Faulkenberry
Principal:
John Faulkenberry
816.986.2000 John.Faulkenberry
@lsr7.net


Tracy Bertoncin
Activities/Athletics Director:
Tracy Bertoncin
816.986.2107 
Tracy.Bertoncin@lsr7.net
Michelle Edwards
Assistant Principal
(H-N):
Michelle Edwards
816.986.2009 
Michelle.Edwards@lsr7.net
Chad Hertzog
Assistant Principal:
(A-G):
James Oyler
816.986.2009 
James.Oyler@lsr7.net
Chad Hertzog
Assistant Principal:
(O-Z, CAPS):
Shane Ringen
816.986.2009
Shane.Ringen@lsr7.net
Kari Twillegar
Assistant Principal:
Academic Services
Kari Twillegar
816.986.2009 
Kari.Twillegar@lsr7.net

Art Deparment

Olga Burwell
Olga Burwell
Ext. 8089
Olga.Burwell@lsr7.net
Angela Hays
Angela Hays
Ext. 8573 Angela.Hays@lsr7.net Website
Manning Williams
Manning Williams
Ext. 8120
Manning.Williams@lsr7.net
Melissa Woody
Melissa Woody
Ext. 8513
Melissa.Woody@lsr7.net Website

Business Department

Vicki Crisafulli
Vicki Crisafulli
Ext. 8942
Vicki.Crisafulli@lsr7.net
Morgan Foga
Morgan Foga
Ext.
Morgan.Hafner@lsr7.net
Tammi Kones
Tammi Krones
Ext. 8155
Tammi.Krones@lsr7.net
Cathy Sisler
Cathy Sisler
Ext. 8315
Catherine.Sisler@lsr7.net
Deanna Soukup
Deanna Soukup
Ext. 7749
Deanna.Soukup@lsr7.net

Communication Arts

Stacy Allison
Stacy Allison
Ext. 8776 Stacy.Allison@lsr7.net Web Site
Matt Anderson
Matt Anderson
Ext. 2184
Matthew.anderson@lsr7.net
Kevin Boland
Kevin Boland
Ext. 8066
Kevin.Boland@lsr7.net
Matthew Buxton
Matthew Buxton
Ext. 8330
Matt.Buxton@lsr7.net
Jessica Crawford
Jessica Crawford
Ext. 7325
jessica.crawford@lsr7.net
Laura Fleck
Laura Fleck
Ext. 7905
Laura.Fleck@lsr7.net
Micah Hensley
Micah Hensley
Ext. 7584
Micah.Hensley@lsr7.net
Kevin Hoffman
Kevin Hoffmann
Ext. 7012
Kevin.Hoffman@lsr7.net
Diana Lehman
Diana Lehman
Ext. 7266
Diana.Lehman@lsr7.net Class website
Carol Cunningham
Carol Cunningham
Ext.
Carol.cunningham@lsr7.net
Elaine McDonald
Elaine McDonald
Ext. 7901 or 986-2063
Elaine.Mcdonald@lsr7.net
Stephanie Melius
Stephanie Melius
Ext. 8831
Stephanie.Melius@lsr7.net
Vickie Metzler
Vickie Metzler
Ext. 7596 Vickie.Metzler@lsr7.net IB Web Site Web Site
Ryan Peters
Ryan Peters
Ext.7190
Ryan.Peters@lsr7.net
Marc Russell
Marc Russell
Ext. 8174
Marc.Russell@lsr7.net
Carrie Weeda
Carrie Weeda
Ext.7234
Carrie.Weeda@lsr7.net
Karla Thompson
Karla Thompson
Ext. 8179
Karla.Thompson@lsr7.net
Kelli Wilson
Kelli Wilson
Ext. 7630
Kelli.Wilson@lsr7.net

School Counselors

Ashley Ekochu
School Counselor
(Ho-Me)
Ashley Ekochu
816.986.2118
Ashley.Ekochu@lsr7.net
Connie Ficken
School Counselor
(Mi-Sh)
Connie Ficken
816.986.2020
Connie.Ficken@lsr7.net
Leslie Guyton
Administrative Assistant College/Career Counseling
Leslie Guyton
816.986.2003
Leslie.Guyton@lsr7.net
Diantha Hertzog
Administrative Assistant

School Counseling
Diantha Hertzog
816.986.2022
Diantha.Hertzog@lsr7.net

Chris Homan
School Counselor
(A-Da)
Chris Homan
816.986. 2018
Chris.Homan@lsr7.net
Kristin Little
School Counselor
(De-Hi)
Kristin Little
816.986.2019
Kristin.Little@lsr7.net
Kay Melander
School Psychologist
Kay Melander
816.986.2136
Kay.Melander@lsr7.net
Sally Sabata
School Counselor
(Si-Z and CAPS)
Sally Sabata
816.986.2119
Sally.Sabata@lsr7.net
Charlotte Vroom
Registrar
Charlotte Vroom
816.986. 2017
Charlotte.Vroom@lsr7.net

Engineering and Industrial Tech

Gina Eberle
Gina Eberle
Ext. 8554
Gina.Eberlen@lsr7.net
Tony Mixon
Tony Mixon
Ext. 7544
Tony.Mixon@lsr7.net
Bob Sauer
Bob Sauer
Ext. 7317
Bob.Sauer@lsr7.net
Doug Smith
Doug Smith
Ext. 7837
Doug.Smith@lsr7.net

English Language Learners

Pam Lantz
Pam Lantz
Ext. 8950
Pam.Lantz@lsr7.net

Family & Consumer Sciences

Georgianne Huckfeldt
Georgianne Huckfeldt
Ext. 7684
georgianne.huckfeldt@lsr7.net
Vicki Powell
Vicki Powell
Ext. 8171
vicki.powell@lsr7.net
Vicki Powell
Holly Sanders
Ext. 7402
holly.sanders@lsr7.net

Learning Lab

Janet Asher
Janet Asher
Ext. 7853
Janet.Asher@lsr7.net

Library Media Center

Jennifer Coleman
Jennifer Coleman
Library Media Specialist
Ext. 2027
Jennifer.Coleman@lsr7.net
Allison Donahay
Allison Donahay
Library Media Specialist
Ext. 2031
Allison.Donahay@lsr7.net
Jennifer Blankenship
Jennifer Blankenship
Library Clerk
Ext.2025
Jennifer.Blankenship@lsr7.net

Math

Janet Anderson-Brown
Janet Anderson-Brown
Ext. 7475
Janet.Anderson
brown@lsr7.net
Spencer Brackman
Spencer Brackman
Ext. 8131
Spencer.Brackman@lsr7.net Class website
Janalee Byers
Janalee Byers
Ext. 8750
Janalee.Byers@lsr7.net
Samantha Mosier
Samantha Mosier
Ext.7981
Sam.Mosier@lsr7.net
Link to Website
Shaunna Cecil
Shauna Cecil
Ext. 7110
Shauna.Cecil@lsr7.net
David Fox
David Fox
Ext. 8065
David.Fox@lsr7.net
Linda Gilliam
Linda Gilliam
Ext. 8067
Linda.Gilliam@lsr7.netblog site
Bryana Glasco
Bryana Glasco
Ext.8595
Bryana.Glasco@lsr7.net
Paul Hawkins
Paul Hawkins
Ext.8483
Paul.Hawkins@lsr7.net
Ann Sharp
Ann Sharp
Ext.7151
Ann.Sharp@lsr7.net
Lauren Snyder
Lauren Snyder
Ext. 7224
lauren.snyder@lsr7.net
Website
Carla Thomas
Carla Thomas
Ext. 7315
Carlaj.Thomas@lsr7.net
Pam Upton
Pam Upton
Ext. 8116
Pamela.Upton@lsr7.net Website
Melissa Warden
Melissa Warden
Ext. 7945
Melissa.Warden@lsr7.netWebsite

Modern Language

Melissa Warden
Anja Canow
Ext.
Anja.Canow@lsr7.net
German
Evelyn Deida
Evelyn Deida
Ext.
Evelyn.Deida@lsr7.net
Spanish
Kara Farren
Kara Farren
Ext. 7878
Kara.Farren@lsr7.net
Spanish   Website
Meghan Forbes
Meghan Forbes
Ext.7001
Meghan.Forbes@lsr7.net
Spanish
Elisabeth Hayles
Elisabeth Hayles
Ext.7211
Elisabeth.Hayles@lsr7.net
French   Website
Susan McKee
Susan McKee
Ext. 7509
Susan.McKee@lsr7.net
Spanish
Nicole Morris
Nicole Morris
Ext. 8398
Nicole.Morris@lsr7.net
French
Maria Pabon
Maria Pabon
Ext. 8097
Maria.Pabon@lsr7.net
Spanish
May Lee
May Lee
Ext. 7345
liangmay.lee@lsr7.net
Mandarin   Website

Music

Brady Finch
Brady Finch
Ext. 8883
Brady.Finch@lsr7.net
Mike McBain
Mike McBain
Ext. 8756
Mike.McBain@lsr7.net
Jake Mauk
James Mauk
Ext. 8860
James.Mauk@lsr7.net
Chris Munce
Chris Munce
Ext.8016
Chris.Munce@lsr7.net Website
Carrie Turner
Carrie Turner
Ext. 7321
Carrie.Turner@lsr7.net

Para Professionals

Nola Fowler
Nola Fowler
Ext.986.2000
Nola.Fowler@lsr7.net
Debbie Graham
Debbie Graham
Ext. 7991
Debbie.Graham@lsr7.net
Donna Isariotis
Donna Isariotis
Focus Facilitator Ext. 8969
donna.isariotis@lsr7.net
Jennifer Sexton
Jennifer Sexton
Ext. 7727
Jennifer.Sexton@lsr7.net
Joanie Ho
Joanie Ho
Joanie.ho@lsr7.net
Cynthia Rygg
Cynthia Rygg
cynthia.rygg@lsr7.net
Stephanie Hopper
Stefanie Hopper
Ext.8359
Stefanie.Hopper@lsr7.net
Vicki Russel
Vicki Russel
Vicki.Russel@lsr7.net
Karrie Anderson
Whitney Lynn
Lauren Boughner

Physical Education

Donald Graham
Donald Graham
Ext.8146 Don.Graham@lsr7.net Website
Keith Miller
Keith Miller
Ext. 8091
keith.miller@lsr7.net
Angela Oswald
Angela Oswald
Ext. 8166
angela.oswald@lsr7.net
Kevin Pettit
Kevin Pettit
Ext. 8049
kevin.pettit@lsr7.net
Rachel Stone
Rachel Stone
Ext. 8594
rachel.stone@lsr7.net Web site
Eric Thomas
Eric Thomas
Ext. 7185
Eric.Thomas@lsr7.net Web site
Jaime Voelker
Jamie Voelker
Ext. 8686
Jamie.Voelker@lsr7.net
Website

ROTC

Todd Holbert
TSgt. Todd Holbert
Ext.
Todd.Holbert@lsr7.net
Rick Milligan
Col. Rick Milligan
Ext. 7313
rick.milligan@lsr7.net Website

Science

Ania Anderson
Anita Anderson
Ext. 7442
anita.anderson@lsr7.net
Rachel Backes
Rachel Backes
Ext. 7254
rachel.backes@lsr7.net
Suzy Fowler

Suzy Fowler
Ext. 8072
Suzy.Fowler@lsr7.net Website

Craig Heeney
Craig Heeney
Ext. 8072
Craig.Heeney@lsr7.net
Kristin Jackson
Kristin Jackson
Ext. 8375
Kristin.Jackson@lsr7.net Class website
Amy Middaugh
Amy Middaugh
Ext. 8244 Amy.Middaugh@lsr7.net web site
Jim Nazworthy
Jim Nazworthy
Ext. 7764
Jim.Nazworthy@lsr7.net web site
Kelsey Park
Kelsey Park
Ext. 7399
Kelsey.Park@lsr7.net web site
Christine Peachee
Christine Peachee
Ext. 8403
christine.peachee@lsr7.net Class Website
Kelsey Pierson
Kelsey Pierson
Ext. 8654
Kelsey.Pierson@lsr7.net web site
Jay Reese
Jay Reese
Ext. 8346
Jay.Reese@lsr7.net Web Site
Regan Nispel
Regan Nispel
Ext.
Regan.nispel@lsr7.net
Roy Martin
Roy Martin
Ext. 8478
Roy.Martin@lsr7.net web site

Special Education

Kit Anderson
Kit Anderson
Ext. 7820
Kit.Anderson@lsr7.net
Todd Bruton
Todd Bruton
Ext. 7983
todd.bruton@lsr7.net Link to Web site
Gabe Curtis
Gabe Curtis
Ext. 8138
gabe.curtis@lsr7.net
Lori Erecius
Lori Erecius
Ext. 8625
lori.erecius@lsr7.net
Margene Furnell
Margene Furnell
Ext. 7322
margene.furnell@lsr7.net
Megan Hobbs
Megan Hobbs
Ext. 7324
megan.hobbs@lsr7.net
Chad Janson
Chad Jansen
Ext. 8078
chad.jansen@lsr7.net
Kimberly Jordon
Kimberly Jordon
Ext. 7243
kimberly.jordon@lsr7.net
Dave McCanless
David McCanless
Ext. 8393
david.mccanless@lsr7.net Web Site
Jay McGovern
Jay McGovern
Ext. 7046
jay.mcgovern@lsr7.net Link to Web site
Luke McKenney
Luke McKenney
Ext. 8492
Luke.Mckenney@lsr7.net Link to Web site
Susan Mosier
Susan Mosier
Ext. 8334
susan.mosier@lsr7.net
Rick Shriver
Rick Shriver
Ext.
rick.shriver@lsr7.net
Chris Reichert
Chris Reichert
Ext. 7323
chris.reichert@lsr7.net
Jeffrey Troy
Jeffrey Troy
Ext. 7440
jeffrey.troy@lsr7.net
Kevin White
Kevin White
Ext. 8977
Kevin.White@lsr7.net

Social Studies

Debbie Baanders
Debbie Baanders
Ext. 8990
Debbie.Baanders@lsr7.net Website
Allison Black
Allison Black
Ext. 7075
Allison.Black@lsr7.net blog site
Christopher Bobal
Christopher Bobal
Ext. 8130
christopher.bobal@lsr7.ne
Curtis Cook
Curt Cook
Ext. 7996
Curt.Cook@lsr7.net
Joe Donahay
Joe Donahay
Ext. 8630
Joe.Donahay@lsr7.net
Duane Fleck
Duane Fleck
Ext. 8064
Duane.Fleck@lsr7.net
Katherine Hobbs
Katherine Hobbs
Ext.8154
Katherine.Hobbs@lsr7.net
Blake Little
Blake Little
Ext. 2046 blake.little@lsr7.net
Jim Mellody
Jim Mellody
Ext. 8805 Jim.Mellody@lsr7.net Website
Stacey Moore
Stacey Moore
Ext. 8496
Stacy.Moore@lsr7.net
Nate Smith
Nate Smith
Ext. 8881 Nate.Smith@lsr7.net
Brad West
Brad West
Ext. 8689
Brad.West@lsr7.net
David Wiebenga
David Wiebenga
Ext. 8844 David.Wiebenga@lsr7.net

Support Staff

Melodye Wehmhoener
Administrative Assistant - Activities/Athletics:
Melodye Wehmhoener
816.986.2107
melodye.wehmhoener@lsr7.net
Linda Dir
Nurse Aid:
Linda Dir
816.986.2104
Linda.Dir@lsr7.net
Sybil Dixon
Attendance:
Sybil Dixon
816.986.2002
sybil.dixon@lsr7.net
Helen Enright
Health Services:
Helen Enright
816.986.2144
Helen.Enright@lsr7.net
Mary Kinman
Administrative Assistant - Business Office:
Mary Kinman
816.986.2007 Mary.Kinman@lsr7.net
Marissa Camacho
Receptionist:
Marissa Camacho
816.986.2000
Marissa.Camacho@lsr7.net
Sherry Landsverk
Nurses' Aid:
Sherri Landsverk
816.986.2004
Sherri.Landsverk@lsr7.net
Scott McKinley
Campus Supervisor:
Scott McKinley
Nick Newell
Building Technology:
Nick Newell
Ext. 2029
Nick.Newell@lsr7.net
Sarah Eubank
Administrative Assistant - Principal:
Sarah Eubank
816.986.2006 sarah.eubank@lsr7.net
Wes Harbit
Building Manager:
Wes Harbit
Ext. 2133
wes.harbit@lsr7.net
Darnell Sims
Resource Officer:
Darnell Sims
Ext. 2135 darnell.sims@lsr7.net SRO Website
Judy Sprouse
Discipline Secretary:
Judy Sprouse
816.986. 2009 Judy.Sprouse@lsr7.net
Charlotte Vroom
Registrar:
Charlotte Vroom
816.986.2017 charlotte.vroom@lsr7.net
Anne Purtle
Copy Clerk:
Anne Purtle
Ext. 7062 anne.purtle@lsr7.net
Davis McElroy
ISS:
Davis McElroy
Ext. 8689 davis.mcelroy@lsr7.net
Sharon Williams
Speech-Language Pathologist:
Sharon Williams
816.986.2033 sharon.williams@lsr7.net
Gabe Lutes
Building Substitute:
Gabe Lutes
Ext. 8854 gabe.lutes@lsr7.net
Glen Baron
A+/Community Service Office Assistant:
Glenn Baron
Ext. 2034 Glenn.baron@lsr7.net
Erin Voss
Site Technology Specialist
Erin Voss
Ext. 2031 erin.voss@lsr7.net

Custodial Staff:

Karen Anderson
Kevin Brown
Reg Buckles
Wayland Davis
Roland Denson
Cecil Dudley
Sandra Ford
Joe Graham
Benny Hall

 

 

Leander Harrison
Robb Lee
Robert Mcfall
Sherri Omenski
Rick Peterson
Diann Rice
Robert Sanders
Julie Stewart