LSHS: Staff listed by Department
LSHS Tiger Logo

DEPARTMENTS

Administration

John Faulkenberry
Principal:
John Faulkenberry
816.986.2000 John.Faulkenberry
@lsr7.net


Tracy Bertoncin
Assistant Principal
(O-Z, CAPS):
Tracy Bertoncin
816.986.2009 
Tracy.Bertoncin@lsr7.net
Michelle Edwards
Assistant Principal
(H-N):
Michelle Edwards
816.986.2009 
Michelle.Edwards@lsr7.net
Chad Hertzog
Activities/Athletics Director:
Chad Hertzog
816.986.2107 
Chad.Hertzog@lsr7.net
Chad Hertzog
Assistant Principal:
(A-G):
James Oyler
816.986.2009 
James.Oyler@lsr7.net
Kari Twillegar
Assistant Principal
Kari Twillegar
816.986.2009 
Kari.Twillegar@lsr7.net

Art Deparment

Olga Burwell
Olga Burwell
Ext. 8089
Olga.Burwell@lsr7.net
Angela Hays
Angela Hays
Ext. 8573 Angela.Hays@lsr7.net Website
Manning Williams
Manning Williams
Ext. 8120
Manning.Williams@lsr7.net
Melissa Woody
Melissa Woody
Ext. 8513
Melissa.Woody@lsr7.net Website

Business Department

Vicki Crisafulli
Vicki Crisafulli
Ext. 8942
Vicki.Crisafulli@lsr7.net
Tammi Kones
Tammi Krones
Ext. 8155
Tammi.Krones@lsr7.net
Shane Ringen
Shane Ringen
Ext. 7278
Shane.Ringen@lsr7.net
Cathy Sisler
Cathy Sisler
Ext. 8315
Catherine.Sisler@lsr7.net
Deanna Soukup
Deanna Soukup
Ext. 7749
Deanna.Soukup@lsr7.net

Communication Arts

Stacy Allison
Stacy Allison
Ext. 8776 Stacy.Allison@lsr7.net Web Site
Matt Anderson
Matt Anderson
Ext. 2184
Matthew.anderson@lsr7.net
Kevin Boland
Kevin Boland
Ext. 8066
Kevin.Boland@lsr7.net
Matthew Buxton
Matthew Buxton
Ext. 8330
Matt.Buxton@lsr7.net
Jessica Crawford
Jessica Crawford
Ext. 7325
jessica.crawford@lsr7.net
Laura Fleck
Laura Fleck
Ext. 7905
Laura.Fleck@lsr7.net
Micah Hensley
Micah Hensley
Ext. 7584
Micah.Hensley@lsr7.net
Kevin Hoffman
Kevin Hoffmann
Ext. 7012
Kevin.Hoffman@lsr7.net
Diana Lehman
Diana Lehman
Ext. 7266
Diana.Lehman@lsr7.net Class website
Diana McClain
Diana McClain
Ext. 8160
Diana.McClain@lsr7.net
Elaine McDonald
Elaine McDonald
Ext. 7901 or 986-2063
Elaine.Mcdonald@lsr7.net
Stephanie Melius
Stephanie Melius
Ext. 8831
Stephanie.Melius@lsr7.net
Vickie Metzler
Vickie Metzler
Ext. 7596 Vickie.Metzler@lsr7.net IB Web Site Web Site
Ryan Peters
Ryan Peters
Ext.7190
Ryan.Peters
Marc Russell
Marc Russell
Ext. 8174
Marc.Russell@lsr7.net
Carrie Weeda
Carrie Weeda
Ext.7234
Carrie.Weeda@lsr7.net
Karla Thompson
Karla Thompson
Ext. 8179
Karla.Thompson@lsr7.net
Kelli Wilson
Kelli Wilson
Ext. 7630
Kelli.Wilson@lsr7.net

School Counselors

Ashley Ekochu
School Counselor
(Ho-Me)
Ashley Ekochu
816.986.2118
Ashley.Ekochu@lsr7.net
Connie Ficken
School Counselor
(Mi-Sh)
Connie Ficken
816.986.2020
Connie.Ficken@lsr7.net
Leslie Guyton
School Counseling Secretary
Leslie Guyton
816.986.2003
Leslie.Guyton@lsr7.net
Diantha Hertzog
School Counseling Secretary
Diantha Hertzog
816.986.2022
Diantha.Hertzog@lsr7.net
Chris Homan
School Counselor
(A-Da)
Chris Homan
816.986. 2018
Chris.Homan@lsr7.net
Kristin Little
School Counselor
(De-Hi)
Kristin Little
816.986.2019
Kristin.Little@lsr7.net
Kay Melander
School Psychologist
Kay Melander
816.986.2136
Kay.Melander@lsr7.net
Sally Sabata
School Counselor
(Si-Z and CAPS)
Sally Sabata
816.986.2119
Sally.Sabata@lsr7.net
Charlotte Vroom
Registrar
Charlotte Vroom
816.986. 2017
Charlotte.Vroom@lsr7.net

Engineering and Industrial Tech

Gina Eberle
Gina Eberle
Ext. 8554
Gina.Eberlen@lsr7.net
Tony Mixon
Tony Mixon
Ext. 7544
Tony.Mixon@lsr7.net
Bob Sauer
Bob Sauer
Ext. 7317
Bob.Sauer@lsr7.net
Doug Smith
Doug Smith
Ext. 7837
Doug.Smith@lsr7.net

English Language Learners

Pam Lantz
Pam Lantz
Ext. 8950
Pam.Lantz@lsr7.net

Family & Consumer Sciences

Georgianne Huckfeldt
Georgianne Huckfeldt
Ext. 7684
georgianne.huckfeldt@lsr7.net
Vicki Powell
Vicki Powell
Ext. 8171
vicki.powell@lsr7.net
Vicki Powell
Holly Sanders
Ext. 7402
holly.sanders@lsr7.net

Learning Lab

Janet Asher
Janet Asher
Ext. 7853
Janet.Asher@lsr7.net

Library Media Center

Jennifer Coleman
Jennifer Coleman
Library Media Specialist
Ext. 2027
Jennifer.Coleman@lsr7.net
Allison Donahay
Allison Donahay
Library Media Specialist
Ext. 2031
Allison.Donahay@lsr7.net
Mary Jane Stiens
Mary Jane Stiens
Library Clerk
Ext.2025
MaryJane.Stiens@lsr7.net

Math

Janet Anderson-Brown
Janet Anderson-Brown
Ext. 7475
Janet.Anderson
brown@lsr7.net
Spencer Brackman
Spencer Brackman
Ext. 8131
Spencer.Brackman@lsr7.net Class website
Janalee Byers
Janalee Byers
Ext. 8750
Janalee.Byers@lsr7.net
Samantha Mosier
Samantha Mosier
Ext.7981
Sam.Mosier@lsr7.net
Link to Website
Shaunna Cecil
Shauna Cecil
Ext. 7110
Shauna.Cecil@lsr7.net
David Fox
David Fox
Ext. 8065
David.Fox@lsr7.net
Linda Gilliam
Linda Gilliam
Ext. 8067
Linda.Gilliam@lsr7.netblog site
Bryana Glasco
Bryana Glasco
Ext.8595
Bryana.Glasco@lsr7.net
Paul Hawkins
Paul Hawkins
Ext.8483
Paul.Hawkins@lsr7.net
Ann Sharp
Ann Sharp
Ext.7151
Ann.Sharp@lsr7.net
Lauren Snyder
Lauren Snyder
Ext. 7224
lauren.snyder@lsr7.net
Website
Carla Thomas
Carla Thomas
Ext. 7315
Carlaj.Thomas@lsr7.net
Pam Upton
Pam Upton
Ext. 8116
Pamela.Upton@lsr7.net Website
Melissa Warden
Melissa Warden
Ext. 7945
Melissa.Warden@lsr7.netWebsite

Modern Language

Rachel Benson
Rachel Benson
Ext. 7189
Rachel.Benson@lsr7.net http://lshs.lsr7.org/rachel.reed/
Kara Farren
Kara Farren
Ext. 7878
Kara.Farren@lsr7.net Website
Meghan Forbes
Meghan Forbes
Ext.7001
Meghan.Forbes@lsr7.net
Elisabeth Hayles
Elisabeth Hayles
Ext.7211
Elisabeth.Hayles@lsr7.net Website
Jeremy Jordan
Jeremy Jordan
Ext. 8555
Jeremy.Jordan@lsr7.net
Susan McKee
Susan McKee
Ext. 7509
Susan.McKee@lsr7.net
Nicole Morris
Nicole Morris
Ext. 8398
Nicole.Morris@lsr7.net
Maria Pabon
Maria Pabon
Ext. 8097
Maria.Pabon@lsr7.net

Music

Brady Finch
Brady Finch
Ext. 8883
Brady.Finch@lsr7.net
Mike McBain
Mike McBain
Ext. 8756
Mike.McBain@lsr7.net
Jake Mauk
James Mauk
Ext. 8860
James.Mauk@lsr7.net
Chris Munce
Chris Munce
Ext.8016
Chris.Munce@lsr7.net Website
Carrie Turner
Carrie Turner
Ext. 7321
Carrie.Turner@lsr7.net

Para Professionals

Carey Ellif
Carey Ellif
carey.ellif@lsr7.net
Nola Fowler
Nola Fowler
Ext.986.2000
Nola.Fowler@lsr7.net
Debbie Graham
Debbie Graham
Ext. 7991
Debbie.Graham@lsr7.net
Charlie Minton
Charlie Minton
Ext. 8969
charlie.minton@lsr7.net
Jennifer Sexton
Jennifer Sexton
Ext. 7727
Jennifer.Sexton@lsr7.net
Joanie Ho
Joanie Ho
Joanie.ho@lsr7.net
Cynthia Rygg
Cynthia Rygg
cynthia.rygg@lsr7.net
Stephanie Hopper
Stefanie Hopper
Ext.8359
Stefanie.Hopper@lsr7.net
Vicki Russel
Vicki Russel
Vicki.Russel@lsr7.net
Karrie Anderson
Whitney Lynn
Lauren Boughner
Donna Isariotis

Physical Education

Donald Graham
Donald Graham
Ext.8146 Don.Graham@lsr7.net Website
Keith Miller
Keith Miller
Ext. 8091
keith.miller@lsr7.net
Angela Oswald
Angela Oswald
Ext. 8166
angela.oswald@lsr7.net
Kevin Pettit
Kevin Pettit
Ext. 8049
kevin.pettit@lsr7.net
Rachel Stone
Rachel Stone
Ext. 8594
rachel.stone@lsr7.net Web site
Eric Thomas
Eric Thomas
Ext. 7185
Eric.Thomas@lsr7.net Web site
Jaime Voelker
Jamie Voelker
Ext. 8686
Jamie.Voelker@lsr7.net
Website

ROTC

Dave Estes
TSgt. Joel D. Estes
Ext. 7884
Joel.Estes@lsr7.net
Rick Milligan
Col. Rick Milligan
Ext. 7313
rick.milligan@lsr7.net Website

Science

Ania Anderson
Anita Anderson
Ext. 7442
anita.anderson@lsr7.net
Rachel Backes
Rachel Backes
Ext. 7254
rachel.backes@lsr7.net
Suzy Fowler

Suzy Fowler
Ext. 8072
Suzy.Fowler@lsr7.net Website

Craig Heeney
Craig Heeney
Ext. 8072
Craig.Heeney@lsr7.net
Kristin Jackson
Kristin Jackson
Ext. 8375
Kristin.Jackson@lsr7.net Class website
Amy Middaugh
Amy Middaugh
Ext. 8244 Amy.Middaugh@lsr7.net web site
Jim Nazworthy
Jim Nazworthy
Ext. 7764
Jim.Nazworthy@lsr7.net web site
Kelsey Park
Kelsey Park
Ext. 7399
Kelsey.Park@lsr7.net web site
Christine Peachee
Christine Peachee
Ext. 8403
christine.peachee@lsr7.net Class Website
Kelsey Pierson
Kelsey Pierson
Ext. 8654
Kelsey.Pierson@lsr7.net web site
Jay Reese
Jay Reese
Ext. 8346
Jay.Reese@lsr7.net Web Site
Erin Klott
Erin Klott
Ext.7178
klott.erin@lsr7.net
Roy Martin
Roy Martin
Ext. 8478
Roy.Martin@lsr7.net web site

Special Education

Kit Anderson
Kit Anderson
Ext. 7820
Kit.Anderson@lsr7.net
Todd Bruton
Todd Bruton
Ext. 7983
todd.bruton@lsr7.net Link to Web site
Gabe Curtis
Gabe Curtis
Ext. 8138
gabe.curtis@lsr7.net
Lori Erecius
Lori Erecius
Ext. 8625
lori.erecius@lsr7.net
Margene Furnell
Margene Furnell
Ext. 7322
margene.furnell@lsr7.net
Megan Hobbs
Megan Hobbs
Ext. 7324
megan.hobbs@lsr7.net
Chad Janson
Chad Jansen
Ext. 8078
chad.jansen@lsr7.net
Kimberly Jordon
Kimberly Jordon
Ext. 7243 kimberly.jordon@lsr7.net
Dave McCanless
David McCanless
Ext. 8393
david.mccanless@lsr7.net Web Site
Jay McGovern
Jay McGovern
Ext. 7046
jay.mcgovern@lsr7.net Link to Web site
Luke McKenney
Luke McKenney
Ext. 8492
Luke.Mckenney@lsr7.net Link to Web site
Susan Mosier
Susan Mosier
Ext. 8334
susan.mosier@lsr7.net
Dawn Payne
Dawn Payne
Ext. 7917
Dawn.payne@lsr7.net
Chris Reichert
Chris Reichert
Ext. 7323
chris.reichert@lsr7.net
Jeffrey Troy
Jeffrey Troy
Ext. 7440
jeffrey.troy@lsr7.net
Kevin White
Kevin White
Ext. 8977
Kevin.White@lsr7.net

Social Studies

Debbie Baanders
Debbie Baanders
Ext. 8990
Debbie.Baanders@lsr7.net Website
Allison Black
Allison Black
Ext. 7075
Allison.Black@lsr7.net blog site
Christopher Bobal
Christopher Bobal
Ext. 8130
christopher.bobal@lsr7.ne
Curtis Cook
Curt Cook
Ext. 7996
Curt.Cook@lsr7.net
Joe Donahay
Joe Donahay
Ext. 8630
Joe.Donahay@lsr7.net
Duane Fleck
Duane Fleck
Ext. 8064
Duane.Fleck@lsr7.net
Katherine Hobbs
Katherine Hobbs
Ext.8154
Katherine.Hobbs@lsr7.net
Blake Little
Blake Little
Ext. 2046 blake.little@lsr7.net
Jim Mellody
Jim Mellody
Ext. 8805 Jim.Mellody@lsr7.net Website
Stacey Moore
Stacey Moore
Ext. 8496
Stacy.Moore@lsr7.net
Nate Smith
Nate Smith
Ext. 8881 Nate.Smith@lsr7.net
Brad West
Brad West
Ext. 8689 Brad.West@lsr7.net
David Wiebenga
David Wiebenga
Ext. 8844 David.Wiebenga@lsr7.net

Support Staff

Renee Baxter
Activities/Athletic Director's Secretary:
Renee Baxter
Voicemail:816.986. 2107
renee.baxter@lsr7.net
Linda Dir
Nurse Aid:
Linda Dir
Ext.8963 Linda.Dir@lsr7.net
Sybil Dixon
Attendance:
Sybil Dixon
816.986.2002
sybil.dixon@lsr7.net
Helen Enright
Health Services:
Helen Enright
Ext. 8978 Helen.Enright@lsr7.net
Kevin Holman
Campus Supervisor:
Kevin Holman
kevin.holman@lsr7.net
Mary Kinman
Business Secretary:
Mary Kinman
816.986.2007 Mary.Kinman@lsr7.net
Marissa Camacho
Receptionist:
Marissa Camacho
816.986.2000
Marissa.Camacho@lsr7.net
Sherry Landsverk
Nurses' Aid:
Sherri Landsverk
Ext. 2004 Sherri.Landsverk@lsr7.net
Scott McKinley
Campus Supervisor:
Scott McKinley
Nick Newell
Building Technology:
Nick Newell
Ext. 2029
Nick.Newell@lsr7.net
Sarah Eubank
Principal's Secretary:
Sarah Eubank
816.986.2006 sarah.eubank@lsr7.net
Wes Harbit
Building Manager:
Wes Harbit
Ext. 2133
wes.harbit@lsr7.net
Darnell Sims
Resource Officer:
Darnell Sims
Ext. 2135 darnell.sims@lsr7.net SRO Website
Judy Sprouse
Discipline Secretary:
Judy Sprouse
816.986. 2009 Judy.Sprouse@lsr7.net
Charlotte Vroom
Registrar:
Charlotte Vroom
816.986.2017 charlotte.vroom@lsr7.net
Anne Purtle
Copy Clerk:
Anne Purtle
Ext. 7062 anne.purtle@lsr7.net
Rick Shriver
ISS:
Rick Shriver
Ext. 8689 brad.west@lsr7.net
Sharon Williams
Speech-Language Pathologist:
Sharon Williams
816.986.2033 sharon.williams@lsr7.net
Gabe Lutes
Building Substitute:
Gabe Lutes
Ext. 8854 gabe.lutes@lsr7.net
Glen Baron
A+/Community Service Office Assistant:
Glenn Baron
Ext. 2034 Glenn.baron@lsr7.net
Erin Voss
Site Technology Specialist
Erin Voss
Ext. 2031 erin.voss@lsr7.net

Custodial Staff:

Karen Anderson
Reg Buckles
Wayland Davis
Roland Denson
Cecil Dudle2
Sandra Ford
Joe Graham
Benny Hall

 

 

Robb Lee
Robert Mcfall
Sherri Omenski
Rick Peterson
Diann Rice
Robert Sanders
Julie Stewart